coffeelkak.blogg.se

Unique clear muskie fishing planet
Unique clear muskie fishing planet







The reason you did not tire him out is you did not have enough weight behind your line/reel/pole to tire him out all fish have a weight threshold for tiring them out and all fish require a certain amount of weight to be applied to tire them. I'm on ps4 is it possible to tire a fish out on this game and reel it in with lighter gear cause I just reeled on a clear muskie for 2 and a half hours real time and I thought I was tiring it out and then it just ran out past 200 again and again also I was watching this thing jump in the air about thirty feet high even over the trees at times I would think that would tire it out if it did that more than 30nor 40 times at the end it did another jump to loosen my line which hadn't happened at all prior for an immediate release so what the he'll. Hope I didn't come across as rude here, just wanted to clear things up!

unique clear muskie fishing planet

They're a lot less common than pike (obviously), but still absolutely possible.

unique clear muskie fishing planet

Also to clairfy, I have no issue catching regular and trophy clear muskies with lures. You also agreed with me by saying they're near impossible to catch with lures (I'm going to say unis are impossible to catch with lures, since I haven't been able to land any other than the ONE from October). I said BAIT, which is exactly what you were talking about.? I meant using bait and a hook, instead of lures like spoons and spinners.

unique clear muskie fishing planet

So please, how exactly does a baitcoin ensure easier, faster or more clear muskie catches? You can buy lures, which clears are NEAR IMPOSSIBLE to catch with one, and poles/reels a FEW levels before you can aquire them for gold Why do people bash coins with envy? Bait coins give you no special fishing skill or bonus. ANYONE with a pole, shiners and knowing where they spawn can catch one.









Unique clear muskie fishing planet